Product Code: 11 белых роз в упаковке
Availability: In Stock
455.00грн.
Ex Tax: 455.00грн.

11 white roses in a pack

Fresh flowers are the currency of attention. Unexpected bouquet always gives +100 to the mood of the recipient and +200 karma of the sender. Therefore, delivery of flowers is a great chance to earn a decent reputation in the eyes of a beautiful lady.

Who send flowers delivery in Kiev region?

Previously it was thought that to send bouquet with courier can only be his lover. Today the opportunity to order flowers delivery Kiev enjoy to please ladies from different social circles. It can be anyone:

  • mother, daughter, niece, grandmother, sister, favorite aunt;
  • a supervisor or colleague;
  • classmate, classmate, a girl from the gym;
  • the teacher or the teacher of the child;
  • best friend.

Luxurious bouquets of roses with delivery Kyiv region will please any lady. No matter how old she is: 5 or 95. A flower is always intrigue, excitement, inner trembling and a little bit of magic. So ordering flowers to Kiev region is a way to 'repair' the relationship as if by magic.

You care about the lady fell into the November melancholy? Maybe you want to remedy the situation after a local conflict? Try out white roses to buy cheap! A flurry of enthusiastic messages is guaranteed.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Код товара: 11 белых роз в упаковке
Доступность: На складе
455.00грн.
Без НДС: 455.00грн.

11 белых роз в упаковке

Свежие цветы – это валюта внимания. Неожиданный букет всегда дает +100 к настроению получательницы и +200 к карме отправителя. Поэтому доставка цветов – отличный шанс заработать себе достойную репутацию в глазах прекрасной леди.

Кому отправляют цветы с доставкой в Киевской области?

Раньше считалось, что прислать букет курьером можно только своей возлюбленной. Сегодня возможностью заказать цветы с доставкой, чтобы порадовать дам из разных социальных кругов. Это может быть кто угодно:

  • мама, дочь, племянница, бабушка, сестра, любимая тетушка;
  • руководитель или коллега;
  • одногруппница, одноклассница, девушка из тренажерного зала;
  • воспитательница или учительница ребенка;
  • лучшая подруга.

Роскошные букеты роз с доставкой обрадуют любую барышню. И неважно, сколько ей лет: 5 или 95. Цветы – это всегда интрига, волнение, внутренний трепет и немножечко волшебства. Поэтому заказ цветов по Киевской области – это способ «починить» отношения словно по взмаху волшебной палочки.

Небезразличная вам дама впадала в ноябрьскую меланхолию? А может, вы хотите загладить ситуацию после локального конфликта? Попробуйте белые розы купить недорого! Шквал восторженных сообщений гарантирован.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!